MASTER

 

Upcoming Events

Xavier Players

There are no upcoming events.

  April 2014  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Past Events

Toolbox 2013

Toolbox 2013

Cincinnati, OH
Toolbox is an Improv show put on by the Xavier Players. Come for a good laugh!
Fri, Oct 11 2013 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 13 2013 10:00 PM

Workshop's Swan Song

Workshop's Swan Song

Cincinnati, OH
Come send Workshop off in majestic fashion! This is the last year Players will be putting on this student driven creative collaboration. So come on down, spend 3 bucks, and watch this show's final closing weekend.
Thu, Apr 11 2013 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 14 2013 9:00 PM

Songs in the Key of: Love

Songs in the Key of: Love

Cincinnati, OH
A night of music focused around a theme of love in it's many different forms, from beautiful romances to endearing bromances.
Thu, Feb 14 2013 7:30 PM Sun, Feb 17 2013 9:00 PM

Toolbox

Toolbox

Cincinnati, OH
A night of improv and sketch comedy with Players
Thu, Dec 6 2012 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 8 2012 12:00 AM

Voices for Change

Voices for Change

Cincinnati, OH
Voices for Change is a Student Driven Production addressing social issues.
Thu, Nov 15 2012 7:30 PM Sun, Nov 18 2012 10:00 PM

Hosted By Xavier Players

  April 2014  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30